Friday, April 6, 2018

Reflection

A collection of four rings that are reflections connected by a central ripple.  Although these four rings are essentially the same, no two are exactly alike when worn.

The same moment, circumstance or person seen from another perspective can lead you on a different journey depending on your perception or how you're feeling at the time. At another time or position on the ripple a different path may have been followed.





Available to purchase in my Etsy shop.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

*** Shop Update ***

***This Friday 6th April at 9am New Zealand time (NZST)***

(It will be Thursday afternoon or evening if you are in the United States or Europe).


Tuesday, February 13, 2018

The Land
























Available to purchase in my Etsy Store now

Sunday, February 11, 2018

☀ Shop Update ☀

***This Tuesday 13th February at 9am New Zealand time (NZDT)***

(It will be Monday afternoon or evening if you are in the United States or Europe).



Wednesday, April 12, 2017

❄ Winter Moon ☾





Available to purchase in my Etsy Store now

Sunday, April 9, 2017

❄Shop Update❄

***This Wednesday 12th April at 9am New Zealand time (NZST)***

(It will be Tuesday afternoon or evening if you are in the United States or Europe).




Monday, November 7, 2016

The Garden


Autumn Wind - size 8 ½




size 8 ½

Hidden World - size 8 ¾







Harvest Moon - size 8





Lily Pond - size 6 ¾



In the Shade - size 7 ¼
Available to purchase in my Etsy Store now